Cyprus Theatre Organisation


The Cyprus Theatre Organisation is managed by a nine-member Board of Directors appointed by the Cypriot cabinet for a term of thirty months.

The president of the board convenes and chairs its meetings. The president also has the authority to set up committees to reinforce the work of the Organisation. The committees are composed of members of the board and their recommendations are submitted to the board for consideration.


Board of Directors | 30 July 2021 – 29 January 2024

Antigoni Papafilippou

Florentia Savva

Theodora Savva
Giorgos Loizou
Evanthia Savva
Xenakis Kyriakidis
Chrysaimili Psilogeni
Elena Megalemou Triantafyllidi
Christina Mylona Parparinou